Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Michael Jackson's Xscape - Official T-Shirts and Track List Revealed.

Today we see the official track list of Xscape's standard version  album with 8 songs, along with a T-Shirt bundle offered on  It's bundled with  digital tracks or with the CD's for both the standard and deluxe versions. I guess we have to wait on the track list for the Deluxe version.  I really like the T-shirt and ordered it with the standard Xscape CD.  I already have  the Deluxe digital coming from itunes and will order a physical deluxe version for my ever growing collection soon ~ Qbee

The final official Xscape tracklist on the standard version

From the official website: "The tracklist for XSCAPE's standard version has officially been revealed! It features eight of Michael Jackson’s strongest unreleased songs, dusted off and polished with state-of-the-art production. View the tracklist below and pre-order XSCAPE now on iTunes or

XSCAPE standard Version, as well as the deluxe edition which includes a collection of the original recordings, will both be available in stores everywhere May 13th, 2014."

Michael Jackson Xscape standard edition

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. She Was Lovin' Me
4. A Place With No Name
5. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
6. Slave to the Rhythm
7. Blue Gangster
8. Xscape

Here is the Xscape Deluxe CD bundled with the T-Shirt. 
You can also order standard version CD and digital bundles as well.

See more at  MJ Store

Xscape Deluxe CD  with T-Shirt

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for reading. Feel free to share this article and your thoughts.